Ok, So I haven’t been on here in ages, I know! Two posts in one day!!!

But the truth is I haven’t been very inspired to write about anything here. I’ve been in Gilbert, AZ helping my crazy mother get her life back together. Now that it is, I am ready to move on.

I have started a Go Fund Me campaign to help me get off to Montanita, Ecuador. Here I will be able to finish up my degree while being able to do what I love and that is teach English!!! And whatever else I can get myself into!!

It will also give me the opportunity to continue doing my other love, which is writing on here!!

So if you are so inclined and you want to help a gypsy out, here are is my account of GO Fund ME!!! Please, share with everyone you can. I really want to teach again!!

https://www.gofundme.com/TeachinEcuador

//funds.gofundme.com/Widgetflex.swf

And yes, Shane is still around, so he will be coming with me!!

Thank you

