Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So my Mother, who has never been out of the United States, finally gets her first stamp in her passport! Here are some photos to entertain until I have time to tell the tales…

Image

Seeing the Duomo for the first time…

Image

The second we walk out the door and boys are flirting with her!

Image

You all think I’m kidding but this woman is the Pied Piper of men!

Image

With my 2 favorite bartenders, Marco and Paolo at Viktoria bar near Santa Croce.

Image

We were sitting there having a cocktail, when in walks about ten gorgeous men for a stag party and where do they go??? Straight to my mother!!

Image

 I think the groom just felt sorry for me here…. But MAN was he good looking!!!

It should be an interesting time… Stay tuned for more hilarity… 

 

